Top Ten Tuesday – Books I ‘Need’ to Read Before 2020

Another week, another Top Ten Tuesday… with this week books I would give a different title to. That sounds like effort though, and we already looked at titles last week. Instead I decided to have a look at my TBR and show you some books I really want to read before the end of the year (seeing as there are only 10 weeks left till Christmas). As always, don’t forget to drop by at That Artsy Reader Girl, who does a wonderful job hosting this.



I should be able to read all of these in the coming two months. They are all part of series I would like to finish up relatively soon, which is the main reason I pick up books these days. I really am busy with too many series…

Hoping you are having a lovely day,

 

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Books I ‘Need’ to Read Before 2020

Leave a comment